You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
American Bank Center
Class Leader

Becca Yarger

Cost

Free of Charge

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
2 Mon, Apr 6, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
3 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
4 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
5 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
6 Mon, May 4, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
7 Mon, May 11, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
8 Mon, May 18, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
9 Mon, May 25, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
10 Mon, Jun 1, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
11 Mon, Jun 8, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
12 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
13 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
14 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
15 Mon, Jul 6, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
16 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
17 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
18 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
19 Mon, Aug 3, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
20 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
21 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
22 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
23 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
24 Mon, Sep 7, 2020 5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Notes

Sessions will take place in the Community Room at the American Bank Center. A registration fee of $30 will be collected at the first session.