You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Diabetes Prevention Program

National Diabetes Prevention Program (NDPP) is a collaborative, community-based, lifestyle change program designed for people with pre-diabetes. It is based on the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s curriculum and National Diabetes Prevention Recognition standards. Hundreds of in-person and online lifestyle change programs nationwide teach participants to make lasting lifestyle changes, like eating healthier, adding physical activity into their daily routine, and improving coping skills.

Location
Coal Country Community Health Center
Class Leader

Janet Wanek

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
2 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
3 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
4 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
5 Wed, Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
6 Wed, Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
7 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
8 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
9 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
10 Wed, Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
11 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
12 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
13 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
14 Wed, Nov 4, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
15 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
16 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
17 Wed, Nov 25, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
18 Wed, Dec 2, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
19 Wed, Dec 9, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
20 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
21 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
22 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
23 Wed, Jan 6, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
24 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
25 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
26 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
27 Wed, Feb 3, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
28 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
29 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
30 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM